Ahmed

The new generation of students have a new learning pattern and I have built my teaching career based on this neo style of learning over the last two years.

Identity verified

Contact verified

Qualifications verified

Student login to message
About me:
I am 23 years old. I am currently pursuing my Bachelor's Degree in BBA with a specialization in marketing at Bahria University Karachi. I have a natural knack for teaching and I have built my entire career on capitalizing on my natural talent.
Experiences:
I have been teaching Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science to multiple O-Level Students for the last year and a half and I am an IELTS english teacher for past 2 years.
Subjects experienced in teaching:
Calculus,Commercial Studies,Computer Science,English,English, Maths,IELTS,Informational Technology,Mathematics,Maths, Physics, Computer Science,Maths, Physics, English,Maths, Science,Microsoft Excel,Microsoft Office,Microsoft PowerPoint,Microsoft Word,Physics,Physics, Maths,Primary (all subjects),Programming,Statistics
I have taught students previously at various levels including
Primary (Class 1 - 5),Matric,Secondary (Class 6 to 8),O level,A level,IELTS / TOEFL,Short Course
Qualifications:
High-school from Private Candidate
High-school from Private Candidate

Areas I can travel:
13-D,4k Chowrangi,Abul Hassan Isphani,Bahadurabad,Clifton,Defence,DHA,Faisal Cantonment,Federal B area,Gulberg,Gulberg,Gulistan e Jauhar,Gulshan e Iqbal,Gulzar e Hijri,Gulzar-e-Hijri,Hassan Square,Hill Park,Kaneez Fatima Society,Mohammad Ali Society,Online,Shahrah e Faisal,Stadium Road,Tariq Road,Tipu Sultan Road,University road



Finding Home/Online tutor is simple with us

In-home tutoring services in Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad and other major cities of Pakistan