info@parhailikhai.com +92 321 2007633

Syed Muhammad

Imperial College London, 5A*s in A-Levels, 1000+ online teaching hours in UK

Identity verified

Contact verified

Qualifications verified

Student login to message
About me:
I am a Mechanical Engineering Undergraduate at Imperial College London holding a first class honours throughout. I have achieved 5 A*s in A-Level. My A-level subjects were Mathematics(A*), Further Mathematics(A*), Physics(A*), Chemistry(A*) and Economics(A*). I achieved 6A* and 4As in my O' Levels. Help comes to those who ask for it. If you need help, do get in touch and you will feel the difference! My Strengths: AQA/Edexcel/WJEC/OCR/CAIE (O Level/IGCSE/GCSE/A-Level/Scottish Highers) + Mechanical Engineering Degree (1st and 2nd Years Undergraduate course only). I am a highly passionate tutor and I absolutely love teaching. All my students have significantly improved in my supervision. I am an expert at doing crash courses and quick revision sessions. My calm and polite nature will help enhance your learning experience and you will definitely enjoy studying with me. I make sure that my students firmly grasp the concepts of what I teach them and I never mind repeating myself again and again during a lesson. Exam technique is an art on its own, and there are plenty of approaches which I teach to make them less stressful. For any further queries, feel free to contact me. Thanks!
Experiences:
More than 5 years teaching experience. Since last 3 years, I have been giving online and in-person lessons in the UK for A-Level Maths, Further Maths, Physics and Chemistry. My students can attest my lessons are delivered comprehensively; with frameworks and exam techniques developed such that they lose as few marks as possible in an exam. Previously, I have also worked as a teaching assistant for 2 years at my A-Level College in Pakistan, during this time I was also giving home tutions to O/A-Level students of KGS, Beacon House and FPS. Please view my Credentials and Testimonials at Tutorful UK Ltd. https://tutorful.co.uk/tutors/j36g5del
Subjects experienced in teaching:
Additional Mathematics,Chemistry,Chinese Language,Design and Technology,Mandarin (Chinese) Language,Mathematics,Mechanical Elements,Physics,Physics, Chemistry,Physics, Chemistry, Maths,SAT,Urdu
I have taught students previously at various levels including
University,Professional,O level,A level,SAT-I / SAT-II / E-CAT / M-CAT / GRE / GMAT / Entry test,Short Course
Qualifications:
Under-graduate from The City School, PAF Chapter
Under-graduate from Imperial College London

Areas I can travel:
Clifton,Defence,DHA,Gulshan e Iqbal,Jamshaid Road,Karsaz,Mohammad Ali Society,Online,PECHS,Shahrah e Faisal,Tariq Road,Tipu Sultan Road,University road



Finding Home/Online tutor is simple with us

In-home tutoring services in Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad and other major cities of Pakistan